audio mixing room

once for all / lautine / soundtracks / audio mixing room / sound notebooks / lautine sound links

iconoclastic workshop
free sound library

FRENCH VERSION

All the colored blocks steer you directly on pages which allow to listen to original sound works ; marketing strictly forbidden without prior authorization of the authors

 
CDMC : In addition to its role as a specialised documentation centre, the Cdmc was created as a means of facilitating access to a knowledge of contemporary works and to hasten their incorporation into the repertory. It now houses 15,000 contemporary works. Find sounds and works HERE
 
GRM web radio : Since its origins the GRM has an organic link with the radio. It is in a radio studio french as Pierre Schaeffer began his amazing experiences of "concrete music " in 1948 and this place continues. Archives radiophoniques du GRM (Bayle, Berio, Bon, Dufour, Ligeti, Stravinsky, etc.) ; LIVE ! Les saisons musicales du GRM
 

UbuWeb began in 1996 as a site focusing on visual and concrete poetry. When we began posting found street poems that used letter forms in fantastically innovative ways, we had to reconsider what “concrete poetry” was. History of Electronic / Electroacoustic Music [1937-2001]

 

WebSYNradio is an independent radio program whose broadcast is streamed 24/24 - The english page HERE ; Each week a guest artist offers a totally new experience with a playlist borrowed largelythough not exclusively- from the flow of archives available on UBU.com. ; As an online review whose interest focuses on current intellectual, artistic and political issues, constructively and through discussion, Droit de Cités brings together actors from these various domains. Please have a look at these pages : Sonores and Videos.

 
Begun in January 1995, EFIP (European Free Improvisation Pages) was intended to be a comprehensive information resource for all aspects of the type of music known as European free improvisation. From the home page, click MP3 clips / video clips to discover some tracks chosen by the musicians themselves : John Butcher, Keith Rowe, Evan Parker, Simon H. Fell, Phil Minton, Derek Bailey, and so on
 
Louis-Michel Marion, Alain Simon and Pierre-Marie Plumerey offered every week from 2005 till 2007 a musical, philosophic and pictorial invention at this address : www.lesquat.com
 

Take these roads of listening :

Francis Dhomont : Forêt Profonde - Sous le regard d'un soleil noir - Le cycle du son : biography, other mp3 on the link ; Kristoff K. Roll : Corazon Road - Biography sur ce lien ; Gilles Gobeil : The Mechanics of Cleavage ; Yves Daoust : Bruits ; Natasha Barrett : Isostasie ; Robert Normandeau : Clair de terre ; François Bayle : La Forme de l'esprit est un papillon ; Adrian Moore : Traces ; Jacques Tremblay : Alibi - Chroniques d"une séduction ; Théodore Lotis : Epoque de l'eau

 
F. Ponge : Part of a sound document recorded by microphone by Y. Rougié (source : tv / bbt 3) ; possibility to obtain the totality of the interview by contacting me : buffarol11@free.fr
 
Consult the very supplied sound archives of the Batie Festival (Geneva 2000-2003), Fri-Art (Fribourg 1998) and studio Livecast ; listen to the sound performances of : Erikm, Oval, Ryoji Ikeda, Risotto Revox, Sparklehorse/Fennesz, Voice Crack...
 
Chris Brown and John Bischoff suggest you using their Eternal Network Music : two playful electronic tools, of simple use, to make and listen to real-time sounds ; colored spheres really interesting interactive within reach mouse.
 
Try these links mp3 and be made an idea : John Cage - Norbert Moslang - Morton Feldman - Pierre-Yves Macé - Ryoji Ikeda - Francisco Lopez - John Cage - Merzbow/Tamarin
 
“Sound pieces with experimental forms, little risked pleasures, on the thread, moving again in a suspended step”... Come to taste these intimate documents and these fragile words on SILENCE RADIO
 
jokebux.klingt.org gives you a jukebox onto which you can select sound tracks in the order which you want : erikm, nakamura, dieb13, efzeg, stotz oliver...
 
It is sound material in the rough (click right away on " tracks ") : Jérôme Noetinger/Erikm - Günter Müller/Otomo Yoshihide - Poire_z + - MIMEO/John Tilbury - Cosmos - Keith Rowe/Toshimaru Nakamura - GünterMüller/LêQuan Ninh - Thomas Lenh/Gerry Hemingway - Fuhler/Gert-Yan Prins - Amplify 2002 (7 CD Tokyo 2002, 2 tracks by CD) - Haunted House- Burkhard Stang/Dieb13 - VHF - Matt Davis/Phil Durrant/Mark Wastell - Polwechsell/Fennesz
 
Sound creations, private diaries, documentaries, poetries, fictions as you like on arte radio for an immersion in reality at random sounds and noises (around 1000 available samples in archives).
 

Jason Kahn : composition, installations, percussions, electronics. Exhibitions and concerts in museums, galleries, art spaces, festivals and clubs throughout Europe, North and South America, Australia, Egypt, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Japan, Korea, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, Turkey and South Africa. Sound pieces for film, dance and radio.

 

Close your eyes and let you take by the suggestive power of sounds. Every day le son du jour gives to hear small fragments of real life, résonnances, spaces and places to be imagined...

 

Transradio is a space of listening dedicated to the audio art and  the radio creation ; a vector of sound art on Web, a resonance chamber reserved for authors who claim the sound as a specific language. Investigate closely the sound galleries and the francophoniques, 2 windows of choice for your ears.

 
The group of alive musics of Lyon propose on his website some sound tracks of his spectacles ; enter and listen : the journey of Alice - the big concert of birds - acoustigloo - Ornithological compositions - Stories without images...
 
Founded in 1986, the Canadian Electroacoustic Community (CEC) is Canada’s official national association for electroacoustics and as such is dedicated to promoting this progressive art form in its broadest definition: from acousmatic and computer music to soundscape and sonic art to hardware hacking and beyond. Sonus is an online listening library (jukebox) of electroacoustic works, created and managed by the CEC for the benefit of the greater Electroacoustic / Computer Music / Sound Art community
 
once for all / lautine / soundtracks / audio mixing room / sound notebooks / lautine sound links
lautine@unefoispourtoutes.org

fourre-tout sonore

unefoispourtoutes / lautine / extraits sonores / fourre-tout sonore / carnets sonores / les liens sonores de lautine

atelier iconoclaste

domestique sonore

ENGLISH VERSION

Tous les pavés colorés vous dirigent directement sur des pages qui vous permettront d'écouter des oeuvres sonores originales ; commercialisation interdite sans autorisation préalable de l'auteur
 
CDMC : Au-delà de son rôle de centre de documentation spécialisé, le Cdmc a été créé afin de faciliter l’accès à la connaissance des œuvres contemporaines et accélérer leur intégration au répertoire. Il compte aujourd'hui plus de 15000 œuvres contemporaines. Des enregistrements en écoute ICI
 
GRM web radio : Depuis ses origines le GRM a un lien organique avec l'expression radiophonique. C'est dans un studio de la radio française que Pierre Schaeffer a commencé ses expériences étonnantes de "musique concrète" en 1948 ; et ce lieu perdure. Archives radiophoniques du GRM (Bayle, Berio, Bon, Dufour, Ligeti, Stravinsky, etc.) ; LIVE ! Les saisons musicales du GRM
 

UbuWeb a démarré en 1996 comme un site se concentrant sur ​​la poésie visuelle et concrète. Lorsque Ubu a commencé à publier found street poems, ils ont constaté que la forme des lettres utilisées était d'une certaine manière incroyablement novatrice ; à partir de là, ils ont dû reconsidérer ce que la «poésie concrète» était. History of Electronic / Electroacoustic Music [1937-2001]

 

WebSYNradio est une radio de création proposée par Dominique Balaÿ qui diffuse en streaming 24/7 ; chaque semaine un artiste propose une intervention inédite avec une playliste empruntant largement – mais pas exclusivement – aux flux d’archives disponibles sur ubu.com ; c'est aussi un atelier de la revue Droit de Cités dans laquelle je vous invite à consulter les ressources Sonores et Videos.

 
EFIP (European Free Improvisation Pages) s'efforce depuis janvier 1995 à développer un important centre de ressources sur les musiques libres et les musiciens qui pratiquent l'improvisation ; depuis la page d'accueil, cliquez sur MP3 clips / Videos clips pour découvrir des extraits choisis parfois par les musiciens eux-mêmes : John Butcher, Keith Rowe, Evan Parker, Simon H. Fell, Phil Minton, Derek Bailey, etc.
 
Louis-Michel Marion, Alain Simon et Pierre-Marie Plumerey ont proposé chaque semaine de 2005 à 2007 une invention musicale, philosophique et picturale à cette adresse : www.lesquat.com
 

Prenez ces chemins d'écoute :

Francis Dhomont : Forêt Profonde - Sous le regard d'un soleil noir - Le cycle du son : biographie, autres extraits mp3 sur ce lien ; Kristoff K. Roll : Corazon Road - Biographie sur ce lien ; Gilles Gobeil : La mécanique des ruptures ; Yves Daoust : Bruits ; Natasha Barrett : Isostasie ; Robert Normandeau : Clair de terre ; François Bayle : La Forme de l'esprit est un papillon ; Adrian Moore : Traces ; Jacques Tremblay : Alibi - Chroniques d"une séduction ; Théodore Lotis : Epoque de l'eau
 
F. Ponge - Extrait d'un document sonore enregistré à partir d'un microphone par Yo ( source : tv/bbt 3) ; il vous sera possible d'en obtenir plus en me contactant : lautine@unefoispourtoutes.org
 
Consulter les archives sonores très fournies du Festival La Batie (Genève 2000-2003), du Fri-Art 1998 ( Fribourg 1998) et du studio Livecast ; écouter les performances sonores de : Erikm, Oval, Ryoji Ikeda, Risotto Revox, Sparklehorse/Fennesz, Voice Crack, etc.
 
Chris Brown et John Bischoff vous proposent d'utiliser leur Eternal Network Music : deux outils électroniques ludiques, d'utilisation simple, pour fabriquer et écouter des sons en temps réel ; des sphères lumineuses intéractives vraiment intéressantes à portée de souris
 
Essayez ces liens mp3 et faites-vous une idée : John Cage - Norbert Moslang - Morton Feldman - Pierre-Yves Macé - Ryoji Ikeda - Francisco Lopez- John Cage - Merzbow/Tamarin
 
"Des pièces sonores aux formes expérimentales, plaisirs divers un peu risqués, sur le fil, rebondissant d'un pas suspendu"... Venez goûter à ces documents intimes et ces paroles fragiles sur SILENCE RADIO
 
jokebux.klingt.org vous donne un jukebox sur lequel vous pouvez selectionner les extraits sonores dans l'ordre que vous voulez : erikm, nakamura, dieb13, efzeg, oliver stotz, etc.
 
De la matière sonore à l'état brut (cliquer directement sur "tracks" pour écouter les extraits proposés sur les pages) Jérôme Noetinger/Erikm - Günter Müller/Otomo Yoshihide -poire_z + - MIMEO/John Tilbury - Cosmos - Keith Rowe/Toshimaru Nakamura - Günter Müller/Lê Quan Ninh - Thomas Lenh/Gerry Hemingway - Fuhler/Gert-Yan Prins - Amplify 2002 (7 CD Tokyo 2002, 2 extraits par CD) - Haunted House - Burkhard Stang/Dieb13 - VHF - Matt Davis/Phil Durrant/Mark Wastell - Polwechsell/Fennesz
 
Créations sonores, journaux intimes, documentaires, poésies, fictions... à volonté sur arte radio pour une immersion dans le réel au hasard des sons et des bruits (déjà 1 millier d'échantillons disponibles dans les archives).
 
Jason Kahn : composition, installations, percussions, électroniques. Expositions et concerts dans des musées, des galeries, des espaces d'art, des festivals et des clubs en Europe, du Nord et en Amérique du Sud, Australie, Égypte, Hong Kong, Inde, Israël, Japon, Corée, Liban, Malaisie, Mexique, Nouvelle-Zélande, Russie, Singapour, Turquie et en Afrique du Sud. Pièces sonores de film, de danse et de radio. Extraits sonores 1997-2009 sur le label Cut (cliquez sur « catalogue »)
 

Fermez les yeux, laissez-vous emporter par le pouvoir évocateur des sons. Chaque jour le son du jour donne à entendre des petites parcelles de vécus, des résonnances, des espaces et des lieux à imaginer...

 

Transradio est un espace d'écoute consacré à l'art audio et à la création radiophonique ; un vecteur d'art sonore sur le web, une caisse de résonance réservée à des auteurs qui revendiquent le son comme un langage spécifique. Explorez attentivement les galeries sonores et les francophoniques, 2 entrées de choix pour vos oreilles.

 
Le groupe de musiques vivantes de Lyon livre sur son site quelques extraits sonores tirés de ses spectacles ; entrer et écouter : le voyage d'Alice - le grand concert d'oiseaux - acoustigloo - compositions ornitologiques - histoires sans images...
 

Fondée en 1986, la Communauté Electroacoustique Canadienne (CEC) est l’association officielle nationale pour l’électroacoustique et se consacre à la promotion de cette forme d’art dans sa définition la plus large : de l’acousmatique à l’informatique musicale, aux paysages sonores, art sonore et au-delà. Sonus, crée et gérée par la CEC, est une sonothèque en ligne de musiques électroacoustiques, musiques par ordinateur, art sonore, etc.

 
unefoispourtoutes / lautine / extraits sonores / fourre-tout sonore / carnets sonores / les liens sonores de lautine
lautine@unefoispourtoutes.org